Comic-Con Geek Dragged Away After Asking Megan Fox to Make Sex Tape During “Jonah Hex” Q&A Panel (VIDEO)

Megan Fox comic-conMegan Fox appeared at this year’s Comic-Con to promote two films: Jennifer’s Body” andJonah Hex.” During the Q&A panel for “Johah Hex” a young filmmaker approached the microphone, video camera on his shoulder, to ask Megan a very special question:

Megan fox josh brolin“My question is for Megan,” the man said. “I have a Sony HVR. It’s not a true HD, but it gives a pretty good image. Anyway, my question is: I just graduated film school and I’m trying to help my career. I was wondering if you’d be interested in some kind of, like, celebrity sex tape?”

Surprisingly, Megan looked shocked and didn’t even respond as security guards grabbed the comic book geek and took him to an undisclosed location probably to beat the shit out of him. “Dude, I can’t wait to see what you look like in 30 minutes,” Fox’s co-star, Josh Brolin, said as the man was dragged away.

Check out video of the hilarious below (starting at about 3:30):

Leave a Reply

