MICHAEL JACKSON’S FORMER NANNY BOMBSHELL: ‘I Often Pumped His Stomach to Get Rid of Dangerous Drugs.’ Reveals Tragic Secret Life of Michael Jackson, Relationship with Children

article-1196026-0583044F000005DC-429_233x657Breaking her silence: Former nanny Grace Rwaramba reveals grim details about the tragic secret life of Michael Jackson

Grace Rwaramba said Michael Jackson’s three children hated the masks the pop star asked them wear in public so she would deliberately lose them so that the children did not have to wear them. But her actions provoked fights with Jackson, who she claims was jealous of their attachment to her. She says the children ‘froze’ when they saw him, and that he often fired her when he thought they were becoming too fond of her.

The Rwandan-born nanny worked for Michael Jackson for ten years and is said to have become a mother figure to his three children, Prince Michael Junior, 12, Paris Michael Katherine, 11, and Prince Michael II, seven, also known as Blanket. According to journalist Daphne Barak, who spoke to Rwaramba on the night Jackson died, the former nanny said: ‘I love my babies. I miss my babies. I used to hug them and laugh with them.’ She added: ‘He didn’t like me hugging them, but they needed love. I was the only mother they knew.’

She claims Jackson was jealous of his children’s attachment to her saying, ‘Whenever the children got too attached to me, he would send me away.’ Jackson took an odd approach to masking his children’s identity by literally making them wear masks in public. This is one thing Rwaramba says the children hated. But she hated the idea, too, and often conveniently misplaced the, which angered Jackson.

The 42-year-old also made astonishing claims that she had to pump Jackson’s stomach on several occasions after he took too many painkillers dangerous drugs. She is reported to have said: ‘I had to pump his stomach many times. He always mixed so much of it.’ She went on to say about his excessive drug use, ‘There was one period that it was so bad that I didn’t let the children see him,’ she reportedly said. ‘He always ate too little and mixed too much.’

article-1196022-0580C9A7000005DC-108_468x411Rwaramba originally worked for Jackson as an office assistant before becoming his nanny. After Jackson was cleared of child abuse claims in 2005, they moved to Bahrain, where she said: ‘I was happy because he was so down. He was scared.’

Rwaramba was dismissed in December of last year. On a previous occasion she claims she was fired after calling in Jackson’s mother Katherine and his sister Janet in an attempt to persuade him to deal with his addiction. He screamed at her ‘You betrayed my trust. You called them behind my back.’ Since she stopped working for Jackson, Rwaramba has flown to America several times to see the children and on an April visit, she purchased ‘Happy Birthday’ balloons for Paris because Jackson was broke.

MICHAEL JACKSON - RT/MDThe morning after Jackson died, Rwaramba received a phone call from his mother Katherine saying that the tearful children were asking about her. The nanny said on Friday: ‘Katherine just called me. She said, “Grace, the children are crying. They are asking about you. They can’t believe that their father died. Grace, you remember Michael used to hide cash at the house. I am here. Where can it be?” ‘I told her to look at the garbage bags and under the carpets. But can you believe this? This woman just lost her son a few hours ago and she is calling me to know where the money is!’

Several weeks ago, before Jackson’s death, the nanny had told her interviewer: ‘I just got a phone call that Michael is in such a bad shape. He is not clean. He has not shaved … His nails …He is not eating well. I used to do all this for him.’ She also claimed she was ‘the only mother’ the three children knew, but that Jackson was so angered by her hugging them that the youngsters ‘froze’ if he arrived in the room while she was doing so.

article-1196158-05855A21000005DC-186_468x349Recently, Rwaramba added, she asked him why he agreed to perform so relentlessly in London, saying: ‘Fifty performances! I told him, “What are you doing?” He said, “I signed only for 10”. He didn’t know what he was signing. He never does!’

One response to “MICHAEL JACKSON’S FORMER NANNY BOMBSHELL: ‘I Often Pumped His Stomach to Get Rid of Dangerous Drugs.’ Reveals Tragic Secret Life of Michael Jackson, Relationship with Children

  1. I don’t believe everything in this story.
    Michael was a very good father. I’m a mother and I can tell you that by listening to him: he loved his children.

Leave a Reply

