NBC cancels ‘My Name Is Earl’ and ‘Medium’

my_name_is_earl_castI am so bummed! NBC has cancelled one of my favorite shows “My Name is Earl” which stars Jason Lee and Jaime Pressly. Ethan Suplee, who plays Randy, just posted the news on Twitter: “Just got the call that My Name Is Earl has been canceled. They sure did take their time with that decision or rather informing us of it.”

In addition, the network has cancelled ‘Medium’, which stars Patricia Arquette.  However, CBS, which owns the show, is expected to pick it up and pair it on Fridays with “Ghost Whisperer.”

One response to “NBC cancels ‘My Name Is Earl’ and ‘Medium’

  1. NOOO, I can’t believe they cancelled Earl…one of the only TWO shows I actually watch on TV! Bummer 😦

Leave a Reply

